Academics & Wraparound Services

Academics & Wraparound Services

The goal of the Curriculum and Instruction Department is to provide support to teachers and schools as we seek to inspire, nurture, challenge, and prepare our students.

Contact our department when you need information or assistance with:

Documents & Forms

Department Team Members

Sarah Bell   Sarah Bell
Deputy Superintendent
sarah.bell@gcssk12.net
Leigh Sears   Dr. Leigh Sears
Director of Elementary Schools
leigh.sears@gcssk12.net
Shea Ray   Shea Ray
Director of Federal Programs

shea.ray@gcssk12.net
Donna Allen   Donna Allen
Director of Pre-K  & Migrant Services
donna.allen@gcssk12.net
Dr. Paula Rufus
  Dr. Paula Rufus
Director of Research and Evaluation
paula.rufus@gcssk12.net
Beth Skarda   Beth Skarda
Director of Special Education 

elizabeth.skarda@gcssk12.net
Melanie Terrell   Melanie Terrell
Database Support Staff
melanie.terrell@gcssk12.net
Beth Neidenbach   Beth Neidenbach
Administrative Assistant

elizabeth.neidenbach@gcssk12.net

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.